Sanitary cabins for campsites & outdoor hotels - KALYSSE

Community facilities and equipment
- CAMPSITES AND OUTDOOR HOTELS -

Our world of campsites, mobile homes and outdoor hotels

For your camping toilet blocks, shower cubicles and camping toilets, we have comfortable and resistant equipment adapted to the outdoor hotel industry (at the sea as well as in the mountains), able to offer a beautiful experience of stay to your customers while adapting to your constraints and your requirements.

WHAT IF THE CAMPGROUND SHOWER WAS A HIGHLIGHT OF THE STAY?

At Kalysse, discover a range of resistant and functional equipment designed for a very intensive use and perfectly adapted to campers (in tent, mobile home or caravan). With 30 years of experience, we master all your problems: technical aspects, star rating standards or PMR regulations (installation of disabled toilets, width of PMR doors, etc.).

Because no two campsites are alike, we come to your campsite to understand your particularities. We can easily meet your needs thanks to our modular range of products which allows you to equip your campsite toilet blocks completely and to measure. We provide you with camping toilets, camping shower cubicles, camping sanitary facilities... not forgetting the shower partitions, the toilet plans and the layout of the spaces for washing clothes or dishes.

To create a comfortable and pleasant environment that your visitors will appreciate during their holidays, give free rein to your desires thanks to the customization of our products and the wide range of colours, shapes and finishes available.

20180604_141304_retouches@2x-min
commercial gilles chretien

The expert 's advice

For your camping shower cubicles and sanitary facilities, we recommend Excel products(Primo, Duo and Brio), which have high panels and doors that allow you to preserve the comfort and privacy of your visitors as much as possible. They are particularly suitable for a growing number of Northern European customers who are choosing France as their summer destination.

Gilles Chrétien

Our selection of products

Our expertise in sanitary and locker room equipment

Group 736

Guaranteed in a wetenvironment,
easy to maintain

Group 742

Resistant, very intensive use for all high-traffic areas.

Group 743

Aesthetics
clean facades, invisible fixings

kalysse logo

    Request a quote

    By filling out the form below, you can send us your request for a quote. Whether it is for cabins, lockers or any other sanitary and cloakroom fittings, you will receive a reply from our Sales Department within 48 hours.

    Contact one of our regional sales representatives, click here.

    Your contact details

       View map


    SEND A FILE
    ChooseFormat Word, Excel , Pdf, (max. 15 Mo)


    This information is exclusively intended for Kalysse. You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (art. 34 of the law " informatique et libertés "). To exercise this right, please contact contact@kalysse.fr

    Products made in France in the Hauts-de-France (59)
    A network of regional experts to advise you according to your universe and your sector of activity.
    A tailor-made design and manufacturing workshop with its own integrated design office.
    For your urgent projects, we offer the TOP DEPART service which guarantees shipment within two weeks (see conditions).

    Newsletter KALYSSE

    Please subscribe to our newsletter to receive our latest news and new products.

      * Mandatory fields. In accordance with article 34 of the French law on information technology and freedom of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access your personal data,
      to change and delete your data. To exercise this right, please contact contact@kalysse.fr

      Your request has been sent!

Cabines sanitaires pour Campings & hôtellerie de plein air - KALYSSE

Aménagements et équipements collectifs
- CAMPINGS ET HÔTELLERIE DE PLEIN AIR -

Notre univers campings, mobil-home et hôtellerie de plein air

Pour vos blocs sanitaires de camping, vos cabines de douche et toilettes de camping, nous disposons d’équipements confortables et résistants adaptés à l’hôtellerie de plein air (à la mer comme à la montagne), capables d’offrir une belle expérience de séjour à vos clients tout en s’adaptant à vos contraintes et vos exigences.

ET SI LA DOUCHE DU CAMPING ÉTAIT UN POINT FORT DU SÉJOUR ?

Chez Kalysse, découvrez une gamme d’équipements résistants et fonctionnels conçus pour un usage très intensif et parfaitement adaptés aux campeurs (en tente, en mobil-home ou en caravane). Fort de 30 années d’expérience, nous maîtrisons toutes vos problématiques : les aspects techniques, les standards de classement par étoiles ou encore la réglementation PMR (implantation de WC handicapés, largeur des portes PMR, etc.).

Parce qu’aucun camping ne se ressemble, nous venons sur place afin d’appréhender vos particularités. Nous y répondons sans difficulté grâce à notre gamme modulable qui permet l’équipement complet et sur mesure de vos blocs sanitaires camping. Nous vous fournissons en toilettes de camping, cabines de douche camping, sanitaires camping… sans oublier les cloisons de douche, les plans de toilette et l’aménagement des espaces pour laver le linge ou la vaisselle.

Pour créer un environnement confortable et agréable, que sauront apprécier vos visiteurs pendant leurs vacances, donnez libre cours à vos envies grâce à la personnalisation de nos produits et à la large gamme de couleurs, de formes et de finitions disponibles.

20180604_141304_retouches@2x-min
commercial gilles chretien

Le conseil de l'expert

Pour vos cabines de douche de camping et vos sanitaires de camping, nous vous conseillons les produits Excel (Primo, Duo et Brio) qui disposent de panneaux et de portes de grande hauteur qui permettent de préserver au mieux le confort et l’intimité de vos visiteurs. Ils sont notamment adaptés à une clientèle d’Europe du Nord de plus en plus nombreuse à choisir la France comme destination estivale.

Gilles Chrétien

Notre sélection de produits

Notre expertise d'équipements sanitaires et vestiaires 

Groupe 736

Garanti en milieu,
humide, facile d’entretien

Groupe 742

Résistant, utilisation très intensive pour tous les lieux à forte fréquentation.

Groupe 743

Esthétique
façades épurées, fixations invisibles

logo kalysse

    Demander un devis

    En remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous, vous avez la possibilité de nous faire parvenir votre demande de devis. Que ce soit pour des cabines, des casiers ou pour tous autres aménagement sanitaire et vestiaire, vous recevrez une réponse de notre Service Commercial sous 48h.

    Contactez un de nos commerciaux en région, cliquer ici

    Vos coordonnées

       Voir la carte


    ENVOYER UN FICHIER
    ChoisirFormat Word, Excel , Pdf, (max. 15 Mo)


    Ces informations sont exclusivement destinées à Kalysse. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi « informatique et libertés »). Pour l’exercer, adressez-vous à contact@kalysse.fr

    Produits fabriqués en France dans les Hauts-de-France (59)
    Un réseau d'experts en région pour vous conseiller selon votre univers et votre secteur d'activité.
    Un atelier de conception et de fabrication sur mesure avec son propre bureau d'études intégré.
    Pour vos chantiers urgents, nous proposons le service TOP DÉPART qui garantit une expédition sous deux semaines (voir conditions).

    Newsletter KALYSSE

    Veuillez vous inscrire à notre newsletter afin de recevoir nos dernières actualités et nos nouveaux produits.

      * Champs obligatoires. Conformément à l'article 34 de la loi informatiqueet liberté du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès,
      de modification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Pour l'exercer, adressez-vous à  contact@kalysse.fr

      Kalysse, fabricant français : une expérience et un savoir-faire de plus de 35 ans !

      Implantés dans le Nord près de Lille, nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception et la fabrication d’équipements sanitaires et de vestiaires à destination du public

      Mentions légales Politique de confidentialité  Copyright © 2020  Création : Agence la nageuse

      Votre demande a bien été envoyée !